ENG    EST   RUS   FIN

INFORMATION

Contact us


Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia

Reservations and information:
+372 6996 400 
 +372 6996 401

 reservations@lermitagehotel.ee 
lermitage.reservations


TEAM

 

Meet our Team

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6400
toomas.teevali@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Karina Selistemägi

Sales & Marketing Manager

Ph: +372 699 6394
GSM: +372 50 20 478
karina.selistemagi@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Reservation Manager
Ph: + 372 699 6400

GSM: +372 53 449 046
reservations@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Ph: +372 699 6400
GSM: +372 53 345 483

kerli.marmor@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Corporate Sales Manager
Ph: +372 699 6482
GSM +372 53 034 405
mari-liis.lepik@lermitagehotel.ee

Toomas Kuningas

Front Office Manager
Ph: +372 699 6482
GSM +372 54 511 267
toomas.kuningas@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6396
jelena.matvejev@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

Ph: +372 699 6480
GSM: +372 54 511 267
restoran@lermitagehotel.ee
 

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6393
anne.lamp@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager
Ph: + 372 660 5462
jelena.kondrakova@lermitagehotel.ee