ENG    EST   RUS   FIN

INFORMATION

Contact us


Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia

Reservations and information:
+372 6996 400 
 +372 6996 401

 reservations@lermitagehotel.ee 
lermitage.reservations


TEAM

 

Meet our Team

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6400
toomas.teevali@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6393
anne.lamp@lermitagehotel.ee

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

Ph: +372 699 6 394
GSM: +372 53 345 483

kerli.marmor@lermitagehotel.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Front Office Manager
Ph: +372 699 6482

GSM: +372 53 449 046​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​mari-liis.metsla@lermitagehotel.ee


Mari-Liis Lepik

Corporate Sales Manager
Ph: +372 699 6397
GSM +372 53 034 405
mari-liis.lepik@lermitagehotel.ee

Anne Ilu-Matikainen

Reservations Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6400
anne.ilu@lermitagehotel.ee


Eduard 

Sales & Marketing assistant
Ph: + 372 699 6400
eduard.lepa@lermitagehotel.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

Ph: + 372 699 6396
jelena.matvejev@lermitagehotel.ee

 

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager
Ph: + 372 660 5462
jelena.kondrakova@lermitagehotel.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

Ph: +372 699 6480
GSM: +372 54 511 267
restoran@lermitagehotel.ee