Contacts





Contact us

Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia

Follow us on instagram #lermitagetallinn


Meet our

Team!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

 +372 699 6 394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Corporate Sales Manager
 +372 699 6397;
GSM +372 53 034 405
 mari-liis.lepik@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Anne Ilu-Matikainen

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400
 anne.ilu@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

 +372 699 6480;

GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lermitagehotel.ee 

Ursula Väliste

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

 +372 564 56027
 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Front Office Manager

 +372 699 6482;
GSM: +372 53 449 046
 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Meet our

Team!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

 +372 699 6 394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Corporate Sales Manager
 +372 699 6397;
GSM +372 53 034 405
 mari-liis.lepik@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Anne Ilu-Matikainen

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400
 anne.ilu@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

 +372 699 6480;

GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

 +372 564 56027
 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Front Office Manager

 +372 699 6482;
GSM: +372 53 449 046
 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee