Kontaktid







Informatsioon & Broneerimine

Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Eesti

Telefon: +372 6996 400

Jälgige meid instagrammis #lermitagetallinn


Meie meeskond:

Toomas Teeväli

Tegevdirektor

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee  

Kerli Marmor

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Ärikliendi müügijuht
 +372 699 6397;
GSM: +372 53 034 405
 mari-liis.lepik@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Anne Ilu-Matikainen

Tellimustejuht

 +372 699 6400

 anne.ilu@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480;
GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lermitagehotel.ee

Ursula Väliste

Müügi- ja turunduskordinaator

 +372 564 56027

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Finantsjuht

+372 660 5462
 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482;
GSM: +372 53 449 046
 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Meie meeskond:

Toomas Teeväli

Tegevdirektor

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee  

Kerli Marmor

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Lepik

Ärikliendi müügijuht
 +372 699 6397;
GSM: +372 53 034 405
 mari-liis.lepik@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Anne Ilu-Matikainen

Tellimustejuht

 +372 699 6400

 anne.ilu@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480;
GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Müügi- ja turunduskordinaator

 +372 564 56027

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Finantsjuht

+372 660 5462
 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482;
GSM: +372 53 449 046
 mari-liis.metsla@lhotels.ee