Contacts





Contact us

Toompuiestee 19, 10137 Tallinn, Estonia

Sales Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00 

+372 6996 400

Sales Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00 +372 6996 400

Hotel's reception 24/7 +372 6996 391

Follow us on instagram #lermitagetallinn


Meet our

Team!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

 +372 699 6394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Anne Kurgpõld

Sales Manager
 +372 699 6397;
GSM: +372 53 034 405
 anne.kurgpold@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400
 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

 +372 699 6480;

GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lermitagehotel.ee 

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Katre Ilves

Reservations Coordinator

 +372 6994 397
 katre.ilves@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

 +372 6994 397
 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Margus Popp

Conference and Events Coordinator

 +372 58789290
 margus.popp@lhotels.ee

Meet our

Team!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotel Manager

 +372 699 6400
 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee 

Kerli Marmor

Sales & Marketing Manager

 +372 699 6394;
GSM: +372 53 345 483
 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Housekeeping Manager

 +372 699 6393
 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Anne Kurgpõld

Sales Manager
 +372 699 6397;
GSM +372 53 034 405
 anne.kurgpold@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

F & B Manager

 +372 699 6396
 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Reservations Manager

 +372 699 6400
 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Katre Ilves

Reservations Coordinator

 +372 6994 397
 katre.ilves@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

F & B Service Manager

 +372 699 6480;

GSM: +372 54 511 267
 restoran@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

 +372 6994 397
 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Margus Popp

Conference and Events Coordinator

 +372 58789290
 margus.popp@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Financial Manager

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee